教育支付解决方案

轻松接受付款,为学生打造无缝体验

解决中国学生支付难题

在北美的大学中,中国学生占国际学生的比例最大,约为25%。

与大多数国际学生一样,这些中国学生必定会经历在国外支付国际教育费用的问题。由于众多法规和限制,中国学生在进行国际支付时会面临特定的困难和障碍,让很多人都感到茫然而不知所措。

为学生提供更多途径支付学费,营造更顺畅的留学经历

虽然付费经历可能不太顺畅,但是中国学生拥有丰富的知识并且愿意为他们提供支持。我们考虑中国学生支付时面临的众多支付障碍,提供定制化的支付体验和支持。

我们确保满足所有的监管要求,提供全天候的中文客户支持,并提供实用的学生材料(如付款人指南)来帮助简化支付流程。


教育支付解决方案的优势:

  • 电子发票支付方式,以实现更高效的支付方式
  • 与您的学校系统直接整合,同时对学生来说简单易用
  • 为您的整个支付集成过程提供咨询、支持和产品服务。

银联B2C常见问题

Aleta Planet提供何种B2C支付解决方案?

Aleta Planet向商户提供以下B2C支付解决方案:

在线支付解决方案

  • SecurePay – Aleta Planet商户平台或商户应用程序内生成支付请求,并通过电子邮件或Whatsapp或微信发送给持卡人。持卡人点击所收到的支付链接之后,将会跳转至银联页面在银联在线支付平台进行身份验证。
  • 动态QR码 – 商户提供的QR码(包括金额和商户详情)可以通过Aleta Planet 商户应用程序动态生成,持卡人可以直接扫码支付。生成的QR码也可以通过WhatsApp或微信分享给持卡人。
  • 商户网站/APP 绑卡支付– 为借记卡和信用卡提供在线支付解决方案,付款可以在商户/收单方页面上完成,而不需要离开商户网站。首次注册持卡人将会收到简讯,以验证持卡人的身份。
  • ExpressPay – 允许持卡人在商户/收单方页面来完成支付交易。

Offline Payment Solutions

  • Offline QR – UPI QR Code product can be integrated into mobile Apps to support a low-cost, convenient and secure innovative payment method.

线下支付有两种选择:

  1. 静态QR码 – 商户出示
  2. 动态QR码 – 商户/消费者出示

Aleta Planet是如何参与银联的B2C的?

作为银联的主要成员机构,Aleta Planet积极与银联合作,进一步开发新渠道和支付创新。Aleta Planet是全球首家与银联合作开发并开始向商户推广银联B2C渠道的银联收单机构

我要如何申请使用Aleta Planet的B2C支付解决方案来接收付款?

要使用Aleta Planet的B2C支付解决方案,您需要注册Aleta Planet的商务账户。您可以在此处填写联系表格以表明意愿。或者,您也可以发送电邮至cs@aletaplanet.com与我们联系,我们的业务经理将进一步协助您完成商务账户申请。

申请Aleta Planet的B2C支付解决方案需要提供哪些文件?

商户需要向Aleta Planet提交以下文件:

  • 公司的新加坡会计与企业管制局(ACRA)档案副本
  • 任何一名董事的身份证明文件副本(本地人和永久居民的身份证,外国人的护照)
  • 任何一名主要联系人的身份证明文件副本(本地人和永久居民的身份证,外国人的护照)
  • 公司的银行结单副本或确认账户持有人姓名及银行名称的无效公司支票或用于授信核实的开户信件

处理商户申请需要多长时间?

一般情况下需要最多3个工作日。提交所需文件之后,我们的业务经理将与您的公司联系并索取一些KYC信息。此类信息一经提供,商务账户就会在1-2个工作日内开通。

B2B和B2C的区别是什么?

由于银联B2B是商家与贸易商之间的专门支付渠道,交易限额高于普通银联渠道。除了申请成为Aleta Planet商户之外,商户还将被要求在银联跨境B2B支付与服务平台上注册并创建登录详情。

什么是QR码支付?

QR码支付是一种支付方式。用户可以通过扫描QR码来完成非接触式支付。在商户出示QR码的支付模式下,客户将需要使用他们的移动应用程序扫描商户出示的QR码来进行支付。在消费者出示QR码的支付模式下,客户将使用他们的移动应用程序生成QR码,商户扫描该QR码并收取款项。

Aleta Planet的QR码支付与新加坡其他的QR码支付有什么区别?

Aleta Planet是主要认证会员和新加坡金管局的全国共用付款QR码“SGQR”会员。商家使用Aleta Planet的QR码即可接收任何银联用户的付款。

EDUCATION PAYMENTS SOLUTION

Accept payments easily to create a seamless experience for your students

Solving Chinese Students Payment Challenges

In North American universities, Chinese students make up the largest portion of the international student population—approximately 25 percent.

As with most international students, these students are tasked with navigating the international education payment process at some point in their time abroad. Because of restrictions and regulations, Chinese students face unique obstacles when making an international payment, and for many, it can be a new and daunting experience.

Optimise your students' journey with a more options to pay for their tuition fees 

While payments can seem daunting, Chinese students have a wealth of knowledge ready and willing to support them. We take into account many of the payment obstacles Chinese payers face by providing custom payment experience and support.

We ensure all regulatory requirements have been met, provide round-the-clock customer support in Chinese, and create helpful student materials, such as payer guides, to help make the payment process easier.


Benefits of payment solutions for Education:

  • E-invoice payment method to facilitate more efficient payment methods
  • Straightforward integration for your school and user-friendly for your students 
  • Consulting, support, and products for your entire payment integration process

UNIONPAY B2C FAQ

What does Aleta Planet offer for B2C payment solution?

Aleta Planet offers merchant with the following product as B2C payment solutions:-

Online Payment Solutions

  • SecurePay – Payment request can be generated from Aleta Planet Merchant Platform or Merchant App and sent to the cardholder via email or Whatsapp or WeChat. Upon clicking on the payment link received, cardholder will be redirected to UnionPay’s page for authentication on the UnionPay Online Payment (UPOP) Platform
  • Dynamic QR – Merchant presented QR code can be generated dynamically with amount and merchant details from Aleta Planet merchant App for cardholder to scan directly for payment. The QR code can also be shared to the cardholder via Whatsapp or WeChat.
  • Merchant Hosted / Card Enrolment – Offers online payment solution for debit and credit cards whereby payment can be completed on the merchant/acquirer page without redirection out from merchant website. There will be SMS verification for initial card enrolment to authenticate the cardholder
  • ExpressPay – It allows cardholder to stay on merchant/acquirer page to complete a payment transaction

Offline Payment Solutions

  • Offline QR – UPI QR Code product can be integrated into mobile Apps to support a low-cost, convenient and secure innovative payment method.

There are 2 offline options:

  1. Static QRC –Merchant Presented
  2. Dynamic QRC –Merchant / Consumer presented

How Is Aleta Planet Involved in UnionPay B2C?

As a Certified Principal Member for UnionPay, Aleta Planet actively works with UnionPay to further develop new channels and payment innovations. Aleta Planet is the first UnionPay Acquirer globally to work with UnionPay to develop and start acquiring merchants to use the UnionPay B2C channel

How do I apply to receive payments using the Aleta Planet B2C payment solution?

To use Aleta Planet B2C payment solution, you need to sign up for a merchant account with Aleta Planet. You may express your interest by filling up the contact form here. Alternatively, you may also contact us at cs@aletaplanet.com and our Business Manager will assist you further in the merchant account application.

What are the documents required for signing up with Aleta Planet for B2C payment solution?

Merchants are required to submit the following documents to Aleta Planet:

  • A copy of the company’s ACRA Business File
  • A copy of any one of the directors’ ID (NRIC for local & PR, Passport for foreigner)
  • A copy of the Primary Contact’s ID (NRIC for local & PR, Passport for foreigner)
  • A copy of the company’s bank statement or a voided company cheque confirming the Account Holder & Bank Name or, Account Opening Letter for crediting verification

How long does it take to process the merchant application?

Normal process will take up to 3 working days. After submission of documents, our Business Manger will contact your company to request for some KYC information. Once this information has been furnished, the merchant account shall be setup within 1-2 working days.

What is the difference between B2B and B2C?

As the UnionPay B2B is a specialised channel for payments between businesses and traders, the transaction limit is higher than that of the normal UnionPay channel. Besides applying as an Aleta Planet merchant, merchants would be informed to register at the UnionPay Cross-Border B2B Payment & Service Platform to create the login details.

What is QRC payment?

QRC Payment stands for Quick Response Code Payment. Method of payment is contactless and performed by scanning a QR Code. In a merchant presented QR Code payment mode, customer uses their mobile App to scan the QR Code presented by the merchant to initiate the payment. In a consumer presented QR Code payment mode, customer’s mobile app will generate QR code for merchant to scan for payment.

How is Aleta Planet QRC Payment different from the rest of the QR code payments in Singapore?

Aleta Planet is a Certified Principal Member and a MAS SGQR member. Merchants using Aleta Planet QRC will be able to receive payments from all UnionPay customers.